Petbox cadde Çekmeköy

Hamidiye Mah. Barış Yolu Cad. No:5 D.2 Çekmeköy
0216 740 01 48
cekmekoy@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox cadde Göztepe

Merdivenköy Mah. Ortabahar Sk. Göztepe Park Konutları No:22/B Kadıköy/İstanbul
0216 740 01 47
goztepe@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox cadde Sarıyer

Şehit Mithat Yılmaz Cad. No:21 Sarıyer/İstanbul
0212 936 02 08
sariyer@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox cadde Küçükbakkalköy

İçerenköy Mah. Kayışdağı Cad. İbrahim Bey Apt. No:66/20 İçerenköy- Ataşehir/İstanbul
0216 740 01 45
kucukbakkalkoy@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox cadde Beşiktaş

Beşiktaş / İstanbul
0212 936 02 07
besiktas@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox Metrogarden Avm

Necip Fazıl, Alemdağ Cd. No:940, 34773 Ümraniye/İstanbul
0216 740 01 70
metrogarden@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox Capacity Avm

Ataköy 1., Fişekhane Cd. No:7, 34158 Bakırköy/İstanbul
0212 936 02 09
capacity@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox Marmara Forum

Osmaniye Mahallesi, Çobançeşme Koşuyolu Cd. No:3, 34100 Bakırköy/İstanbul
0212 936 02 06
marmaraforum@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox Hilltown Avm

Hilltown Alışveriş Merkezi Aydınevler Mah. Siteler Yolu Cadde 28 No:1
0216 740 01 46
hilltown@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox Arenapark Avm

Atakent Mah., Çiçekli Vadi Cad. No:1 Küçükçekmece/İstanbul
0212 936 02 00
arenapark@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox Starcity Avm

Köyaltı Mevkii Merkez Mh. Değirmenbahçe Cd. No:34 Yenibosna/Bahçelievler/İstanbul
0212 936 02 05
starcity@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox cadde Halkalı

Atatürk Bulv. Eren Sk. No:2/4 Küçükçekmece/İstanbul
0212 936 02 01
halkali@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox Capitol Avm

Altunizade Mh. Mahir İz Cd. No:4 34662 Üsküdar/İstanbul
0216 740 01 71
capitol@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox Akasya Avm

Acıbadem Mh. Çeçen Sk. D:192 34660 Üsküdar/İstanbul
0216 740 01 44
akasya@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox Beylikdüzü Migros Avm

Barış Mh. E – 5 Karayolu Üzeri Sakarya Caddesi No:1 34520 Beylikdüzü/İstanbul
0212 936 02 02
migros@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox Kanyon Avm

Esentepe Mh. Buyukdere Cd. No:185 34394 Şişli/İstanbul
0212 936 02 04
kanyon@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Petbox Akasya Avm

Sanayi Mh 1655. Sk No:6 Pk: 34535, Esenyurt/İstanbul
0212 936 02 03
akbati@petbox.com.tr
www.petbox.com.tr

Evcilbesinleri Merkez

Namık Kemal Mah. Doğan Araslı Cad No:105 NCadde Agora İş Merkezi, 34520 Esenyurt/İstanbul
0850 500 5 111
info@evcilbesinleri.com
www.evcilbesinleri.com

Evcilbesinleri Güneşlipark

Güneşli Mah. Fevzi Çakmak Cad. No:2 1. Kat E81 Güneşli Bağcılar/İSTANBUL
0212 656 03 04
guneslipark@evcilbesinleri.com
www.evcilbesinleri.com

Evcilbesinleri Mimaroba

Mimarsinan, Atatürk Bulvarı No:4, 34535 Büyükçekmece/İstanbul
0850 500 5111
mimaroba@evcilbesinleri.com
www.evcilbesinleri.com

Evcilbesinleri Kozyatağı

Sahrayı Cedid Mh. Atatürk Cd. Murat Apt. No:46/A Kozyatağı
34734 Kadıköy/İstanbul
0850 500 5111
kozyatagi@evcilbesinleri.com
www.evcilbesinleri.com

Deniz Akvaryum Ömür Plaza

Şair Orhan Veli Sk. Ömur Plaza AVM No:22, 34180 Bahçelievler/İstanbul
0212 656 03 04
omur@denizakvaryum.com.tr
www.denizakvaryum.com.tr

Deniz Akvaryum Camlıkahve

Umut Cad. No:14-16 Camlıkahve / İstanbul
0212 506 12 82
camlikahve@denizakvaryum.com.tr
www.denizakvaryum.com.tr

Deniz Akvaryum Haznedar

Deli Hüseyinpaşa Cad. Lale1 Sk. Safa Apt. No:1/2A İstanbul
0212 506 10 54
haznedar@denizakvaryum.com.tr
www.denizakvaryum.com.tr

Aslan Pet - Ege Bölge Bayii

5855 sokak no:27 cennetoğlu mah karabağlar/izmir
0530 396 80 43
info@aslanpet.com
www.aslanpet.com